HomeAbout UsOrderingContact UsAdviceView CartVale Norm Inder
The Photo Album Shop
Product Categories
Drymount Albums
Mounting Products
Slip-In Albums
Self Adhesive Albums
Disc & USB
Photo Boxes
Photo Folders
Photo Frames
Archival Products
Baby Albums & Frames
Portfolio Albums
Wedding Albums

Back to Drymount Albums > REGULAR dry mount albums > REGULAR BLACK PAGE dry mount albums

Black Glamour satin and silver medium album FA160, black pages

Black Glamour embroidered black satin photo albums from The Photo Album Shop www.photoalbumshop.com.auBlack Glamour albums, padded black satin covers with metallic silver embroidery, dry mount, black pages, book bound, acid free

Black Glamour photo albums are elegant albums with padded black satin covers featuring an elegant embroidered silver thread pattern. These beautiful photo albums have 25 black leaves with black interleaving, giving you 50 surfaces onto which you can mount photos.  Ideal for sophisticated events such as weddings, engagements, formals, balls and other elegant soirées, Black Glamour photo albums are sure to become treasured possessions filled with precious memories.

These albums feature a window of the front cover approximately 8cm x 8cm, which can be easily personalised with your own photograph to make this a unique and treasured possession.

This is a Black Glamour photo album (#FA160)


Black Glamour medium photo albums have a cover size of 28.5x30cm, and a usable page surface of 253mm wide x 297mm high (10" x 11.7"), with pages large enough to comfortably hold two to three 6"x4" photos per surface, depending on layout, for a maximum capacity of 150 prints 6"x4", or enlargements up to 8"x10" either way. Each photo album contains 25 black acid-free leaves (50 surfaces) with opaque black interleaving.

This is a dry-mount album, so please visit our photo mounting products selection to add photo tabs, corners, pens and other album accessories to your order.




page design, contents and images copyright © The Photo Album Shop www.photoalbumshop.com.au 2017 unless otherwise marked